pardon the dust

I used to blog, but no one will ever accuse me of being a blogger, since I didn’t update said blog terribly frequently. But it was a convenient way to track my CSA acquisitions and their fate. Then we moved, and I found myself in a new career which had a steep learning curve. And my new career became a convenient excuse to let the blog lie dormant. I told myself that Twitter, with the help of sites like Pinterest, Instagram, and Vine, was sufficient for recording ideas and interesting bits I ran across. But having fragmented thoughts strewn about on the interwebs seems to be aggravating my scatterbrainedness, and so I find myself here again…

Leave a Reply

